Deutsch | English
    Geschäftsführung
Günter Timmer
Telefon: 0421/ 98 97 18-10
Mail: guenter.timmer@brewa.de



    Back Office 
Marion Renftel 
Telefon: 0421/ 9897 18-12
Mail: marion.renftel@brewa.de



    Service / Instandhaltung
Jörg Sparla
Telefon: 0421/ 989 718- 16
Mail: joerg.sparla@brewa.de



    Leitung Heizkraftzwerk Blumenthal
Andre Abrath
Telefon: 0421/ 989 718- 13
Mail: andre.abrath@brewa.de



    Kfm. Verwaltung / Abrechnung 
Frau Ute Wollenberg
Telefon: 0421/ 989 718- 15
Mail: ute.wollenberg@brewa.de



    Elektrische Instandhaltung
Hans Wurthmann
Telefon: 0421/ 989 718- 13
Mail: hans.wurthmann@brewa.de
 


    Eindampfanlage / Projektmanagement
Tobias Timmer
Telefon: 0421/ 989 718- 22
Mail: tobias.timmer@brewa.de



    Stellvertretende Leitung Heizkraftwerk Blumenthal
Frank Toman
Telefon: 0421/989718-14
Mail: frank.toman@brewa.de




Kontaktdaten



BREWA wte GmbH

Marschgehren 8
28779 Bremen


BREWA
Umwelt-
Service GmbH
Marschgehren 8
28779 Bremen
 
hkw blumenthal GmbH
Marschgehren 13
28779 Bremen
 


Tel : 0421/989718-10
Fax: 0421/989718-31
www.brewa.de
info@brewa.de

Tel.:0421/989718-22
Fax:0421/989718-31
www.brewa.de
info@brewa.de

Tel.:0421/989718-15
Fax:0421/989718-31
www.hkw-blumenthal.de
info@brewa.de